Large Labia Project

I've been thinking, and asking myself over and over HOW to write and present this, but the only thing that came to my mind so far (apart from having no idea HOW) is that just DELAYING this post would be the worst thing to do.

I need to share this website, as I believe it is A MUST SEE for every woman of every age or nationality, dealing with a worlwide issue of self-consciousness.

please click to read more …

I have medium-large labia. I have meaty outer lips, & long thick inner lips. And my inner labia are different sizes. I love my labia. But some women don't love theirs. Many women see unrealistic images and listen to misguided opinions and think their labia should be neat, small & invisible to be "normal". This tumblr-blog is all about fighting that view, by showing how perfectly normal and beautiful large labia are. Really they're nothing special though, the average woman has them! Anyway I'll show you mine & feel free to submit yours.

first of all, please note that it is NOT safe for work as it involve pictures of female genitals, more precisely labias. And that's the very point of it.
The website is called large labia project and has been created by an australian woman that has large labia and is perfectly OK and is proud of them.
The aim of the website is to point out that labias come to every kind of shape, size, colors, etc and is a perfectly common and normal thing.

let me write it again: large labias are perfectly normal and should not be a source of shame or self-consciousness.

Please visit the website LARGE LABIA PROJECT

(picture on the right is a painting work of mine)

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Large Labia Project

Leave a Reply

