Palabra Mi Amor!

Coucou les gens, je ne suis pas mort, c'est juste que j'ai une drôle d'odeur. 🙂

Je me réveille et je découvre cette chanson qui me touche doublement plein de fois AUSSI parce que mon frangin d'amour a bossé avec les Shakas dans le temps.
Du coup, je vais même prétendre que c'est famille. Paf.

HI guys, I'm not dead, I just smells funny. 🙂
I FINALLY discover this video that moves me TWICE as my beloved bro worked with the french band SHAKAPONK, so it's kinda family-related, would I dare to say. ^^

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Palabra Mi Amor!

  1. pfelelep

    is it just me or does the singer (the hairy one) stole the look of Rob Zombie?

  2. Liu

    Ah wais quand même… Ca pulse !!! 🙂

  3. Mickeyjoe-Irl

    :yes: They rock :headbang:

  4. hungryghost

    :yes: Formidable!

  5. Zulia

    Darn it! My mobile cant stream the vid! Will watch it next time! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

