Manyu



Creative Commons License

Waiyim's bro.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Manyu

  1. claudeb

    No explanation? Nothing? You must be busy… 🙂

  2. Liu

    Everything is in the tags Felix :)Great job Pfe, this is very difficult to portrait someone with water colours !

  3. ellinidata

    Waiyim's bro looks handsome!did Waiyim like the book "I love models that don't move?"who wrote it?

  4. pfelelep

    @Felix: uhhh, that's right. I diden't felt the need to talk about this portrait. It's made from a picture I "stole" from an old photo album. That's kinda all :)@Liu: not that difficult actually. I use watercolour only for lights and shadows. I sketch first, and that makes the difference in my portraits. You should watch me when I go portraiting in bars when I'm drunk. :rolleyes:@Angel: dunno. Is the writer an archaeologist? 😀

  5. ellinidata

    Originally posted by pfelelep:

    @Angel: dunno. Is the writer an archaeologist?

    :lol:most probably he is! 😀

  6. Liu

    Originally posted by pfelelep:

    You should watch me when I go portraiting in bars when I'm drunk

    🙂 Are you better inspired in that way ??

  7. pfelelep

    kind of.It's a you-never-know-how-much-time-you-have drawing session.I'm not shy anymore also.

  8. Liu

    I like shy people 🙂

Leave a Reply

