try a little tenderness / petit moment de tendresse


It's already on my links tab but I'd like to post it again.

Peace on earth.
feeling a bit depressed? Or just on a bad mood?

try this site:
http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal/

it is pure angel inspiration. I've never seen so much poetry in flash games on the web. Last time, I discovered (with pleasure) that the artist added a new game:
WINTERBELLS
do not miss it, it is so peaceful and relaxing.

pure angel essence.:love:

You can EVEN offer flowers to your friends::love:
http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal/flowers/index.htm

en français:[/U]

Je l'ai déja mis dans mes links mais je le reposte ici.

Un pur moment de tendresse dans ce monde de brutes.
Sale humeur en ce moment? ou juste un peu déprimé?

essayez ce site:
http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal/

Je n'ai jamais vu un site de petits jeux flash aussi bien fait et aussi poétique. J'y suis retourné récemment et j'ai eu l'excellente surprise de constater que le concepteur y a ajouté un nouveau jeu a ne pas manquer:
WINTERBELLS

ca vous met de bonne humeur pour la journée., ne le loupez pas.

Un pur moment de poésie.:love:

vous pouvez MEME offrir des fleurs a vos ami(e)s…re-:love:
http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal/flowers/index.htm

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “try a little tenderness / petit moment de tendresse

  1. wickedlizard

    thanks for the link! I loved these games! I used to play it a lot about 3-4 years ago!

  2. ashui

    I loved these games,too! My friend has some similar games in her PC.

  3. anonymous

    NDAR writes:Ne me refais jamais ça, j'ai cru que j'allais crever tellement c'est plein de bons sentiments!!! Pense à ton T shirt.Je t'embrasseNDAR

Leave a Reply

