Busy / Occupé! R-RATED CONTENT, you’ve been warned. N’allez pas vous plaindre.

I diden't post for a while because I'm quite busy, translating….

Actually, I'm a beta-tester for an excellent Shoot-em-Up called Jets'N Guns and I translating the game into french.
Curiously, there's a lot of texts in this "total carnage" game (which I like so much!), so it took me a while.

Few months ago, I designed some ship's skin for the team, here are samples:

description can be read here

DEVIL SKIN
[/IMG]

JUNK REPAIR SKIN
[/IMG]

ALIEN SKIN
[/IMG]

I know, it's kinda immature, but I'm assuming it.:rolleyes:

en français:
Ca fait un petit moment que j'ai pas posté car je suis assez occupé à traduire un jeu vidéo, (un shoot'em up pour les initiés): Jets'N Guns

Bizarrement, pour un jeu du type "j'fais tout péter!" il y a beaucoup de texte à traduire.
J'avais déjà proposé des idées de vaisseaux aux développeurs du jeu, qui sait? Je les retrouverai peut-être dans la nouvelle version? La discussion sur le forum du jeu est lisible ici.

Et sachez que j'assume totalement ce côté immature de ma personnalité. 😎

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Busy / Occupé! R-RATED CONTENT, you’ve been warned. N’allez pas vous plaindre.

  1. anonymous

    Auré writes: Soooooooooooo Mooooortels your Spacial Vaisseaux Philou !!!Ils sont very super classe and i wish that they will used for the game.super le flying Hell Death Destroyer !le vaisseau rose (the pink space ship) avec les petits coeurs en fumée (the smocking hearts)est pas mal non plus.You have Great Ideas Man !!! Sorry for my French English, but i like speaking in bad english L'anglais paresseux du français ! hahaha ! Auré.

  2. pfelelep

    ouais, le pire c'est qu'ils ont gardé l'idée des petitis coeurs dans la version de test. ca promet… :rolleyes"tu veux pas spiker français un bon coup, sinon?

  3. anonymous

    Pierre writes:Ah Ah Ah !philippe ça fait plaisir de se retrouver!!j'avais cherché à te joindre y'a un an à peu près, mais pas moyen de trouver tes coordonnées (j'avais même téléphoné aux arts décos au cas où ils auraient gardé ton adresse)j'ai pas le temps de m'étaler ce matin, je repasserai sur ton blog demainje te laisse mes coordonnées 148 rue de crimée75 019 paris06 78 86 12 40piero.place@free.fr

  4. zerog

    😆 immature but good.Unfortunately much of the stuff is in French so I can't understand it but the rest are fine.(Btw, consider showing less posts per page – your page is very heavy for dial-up links so there may be people who can't read you because it'd take ages to download you.)HYS

  5. pfelelep

    ouch! Dial-up are sure not really confortable, especially here, when I post large sketches ans stuff like that…

Leave a Reply

